ETKN 2013 Election Results

Congratulations to the 2013 ETKN officers!

Patricia Kirkwood, University of Arkansas: Chair-Elect of the ETKN

*Lamara C  Williams, North Carolina Department of Transportation: Recording Secretary

*Carol Paszamant,  New Jersey Department of Transportation, as 2012 Chair-Elect will assume the position of Chair.

*TPF-5(237) Members




no comment until now

Add your comment now

You must be logged in to post a comment.